Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Term Dates

 

Summer 2022 Dates

 

Weekly rehearsals commence on Thursday 28 April.
Rehearsals will be held at Gusford Primary School, Sheldrake Drive, Ipswich  IP2 9LG
Playday will be held at Grundisburgh Village Hall, Grundisburgh  IP13 6US (at the junction of Felgate Way and Ipswich Road)

 


Thursday 28 April: 7.30pm (Sectionals all at Gusford Primary School)
Thursday 5 May: 7.30pm Vaughan Williams, 8.45pm Elgar
Thursday 12 May: 7.30pm Vaughan Williams, 8.45pm Britten
Thursday 19 May: 7.30pm Vaughan Williams, 8.45pm Elgar
Thursday 26 May: 7.30pm Vaughan Williams, 8.45pm Britten, 9.00pm Elgar
(Thursday 2 June: No rehearsal)
Thursday 9 June: 7.30pm Vaughan Williams, 9.00pm Britten
Sunday 12 June: Playday 10.30am Vaughan Williams, 2.30pm Britten, 3.30pm-4.30pm Elgar (at Grundisburgh Village Hall)
Thursday 16 June: 7.30pm Vaughan Williams, 8.45pm Britten, 9.00pm Elgar
Thursday 23 June (early start): 7.00pm Elgar (with soloist), 7.45pm Vaughan Williams, 9.00pm Britten
Saturday 25 June (concert date): 12.00pm Vaughan Williams, 1.30pm Britten, 2.00pm Elgar