Contact Details and Links
Ipswich Symphony Orchestra Email Addresses  
General enquiries

ios@wheatstone.co.uk

Membership

iosocmembers@gmail.com

   
Organisations  
Making Music www.makingmusic.org.uk
Ipswich Arts Association www.ipswich-arts.org.uk
Ipswich Corn Exchange ipswichtheatres.co.uk
All About Ipswich

www.allaboutipswich.com

Ipswich Borough Council www.ipswich.gov.uk
The Ipswich Society www.ipswichsociety.org.uk
East Anglian Daily Times www.eadt.co.uk
   
Related Sites  
Concerts in and around Suffolk www.open-concerts.co.uk
Amateur Orchestras ... across the country www.amateurorchestras.org.uk
Suffolk Tourist Guide www.visitsuffolk.com
   
Musical Instrument Makers  
C Wheatstone & Co www.wheatstone.co.uk
Woodbridge Violins www.woodbridgeviolins.com
Dominic Rochford Pianos www.rochfordpianos.co.uk
   
Musical Instrument Tuition  
Kim Haan Tuition (oboe, flute, clarinet, saxophone, singing) www.oboechild.co.uk
Marycliff Piano Lessons UK www.marycliff.co.uk
   
Other Musical Events  
Wolsey Orchestra www.wolseyorchestra.org
Trianon Music Group www.tmg.org.uk
Everyman Folk Club www.wheatstone.co.uk/everyman